Wish wall
  • 祝我的孩子,能永远健康快乐~
  • 希望我们的宝宝健康成长~
  • 感谢永远幸的服务,让我们有了自己的孩子
  • 祝我的孩子,能永远健康快乐~

中文|日本語|English

Outpatient time

Appointment hotline

Science popularization of test tube baby

What is infertility?
The World Health Organization (who) defines infertility as having been married for at least one year, cohabiting, having normal sexual life, and being unable to bear children without taking any contraceptive measures. The definition of infertility in China is that there is no contraception or pregnancy after 2 years of marriage. The American infertility society's standard is one year without contraception and having sex without conception. In fact, the regulation of infertility time should be analyzed and treated differently according to different situations.

What information is helpful in understanding fertility?
Physical condition of both men and women
Do you have a history of pelvic and genitourinary diseases and surgery
Menstruation, previous marriage and childbearing history and contraception of both sides

What are the infertility related examinations?
Ovulation test:according to the menstrual regularity, you can roughly judge whether ovulation occurs, but it is not very accurate. The so-called regular menstruation refers to the cycle (from the first day of last menstruation to the first day of this time), normal cycle of 21-35 days, menstrual period (bleeding days) 2-7 days. Frequent or sparse menstruation may indicate anovulation. Women can also be under the guidance of doctors through the basic body temperature, vaginal secretions, ovulation test paper to do a rough monitoring of ovulation. In the process of diagnosis and treatment, ultrasound monitoring and hormone examination can help to accurately judge the ovulation time.

Fallopian tube examination: fallopian tube patency examination method: fallopian tube X-ray fluoroscopy contrast, three-dimensional real-time ultrasound salpingography are common examination methods. In addition, it can be checked by hysteroscopic intubation and laparoscopy under direct vision. Laparoscopic fluid examination is more accurate, but it is traumatic, so it is not the first choice. At present, there is no accurate and effective method to detect whether the oviduct can pick up eggs and transport eggs and embryos normally.

Uterus and genital tract examination: as a place for embryo breeding, uterus is also a necessary condition for maintaining normal fertility. Whether its shape is abnormal or there are any diseases that lead to abnormal uterine cavity morphology and endometrial dysfunction will affect fertility in varying degrees. Doctors can roughly judge the condition of uterus by asking the history, gynecological examination and ultrasound examination. Sometimes, it is necessary to combine with the further examination such as hysteroscopy, laparoscopy and so on.

Semen examination: couples can't give birth normally without the male's "seed" (sperm). Having normal sexual life is not equal to normal semen, so semen routine examination is very important. Because the examination is convenient, accurate and non-invasive, so the male semen examination is the first screening item for infertility couples. It is better of the abstinence time for 3-7 days for semen examination. If the abstinence time is too long or too short, it may affect the examination results. If the first examination is abnormal, it is recommended to repeat the examination for 2-3 times.

Other tests: to be able to combine sperm and egg to the birth of a new life is a very magical process. In addition to the normal shape of eggs, sperm and their meeting at the right time, there is a suitable uterus for the growth and development of the embryo, all the pregnancy process also needs to have a suitable environment, such as immune environment, endocrine environment, etc. When the general inspection can not find the cause, the corresponding inspection will be considered.

Click to view ↓

Basic body temperature with the help of pregnancy God

How to do with low ovarian reserve function?

How to improve the utilization rate of eggs when the eggs are immature?

Why do I always run or can't get eggs?

Natural cycles make people happy and worry

Contact Us

Address

4 / F, No. 477, Fute West 1st Road, China (Shanghai) pilot Free Trade Zone

Tel

All year round

Hospital switchboard:021-50181111
(24-hour appointment and consultation)
Hospital affairs:021-50180680
Reproductive center:021-50187777

Email

Complaints/suggestions

info@towako.cn

Follow up / Appointment

Wechat service
number
Make an
appointment

心愿墙
  • 希望在永远幸可以圆我当妈妈的梦想,谢谢!
  • 祝我的孩子,能永远健康快乐~
  • 希望我们的宝宝健康成长~
  • 感谢永远幸的服务,让我们有了自己的孩子
  • 祝我的孩子,能永远健康快乐~

中文|日本語|English

门诊时间

咨询、预约热线

试管婴儿科普

何谓不孕症?
世界卫生组织(WHO)将不孕症定义为结婚后至少1年,同居,有正常性生活,未采取任何避孕措施而不能生育。我国对不孕症的定义,是婚后2年未避孕未孕。美国不孕学会的标准是1年不避孕有性生活史而未受孕。其实,不孕症时间的规定应根据不同情况具体分析,区别对待。

哪些信息对了解生育能力有帮助?
男女双方自身身体状况
有无盆腔及泌尿生殖道疾病及手术病史
女方月经情况 双方以往婚育史及避孕情况

不孕症相关的检查有哪些?
排卵检查:根据月经是否规律可以对是否排卵有大致的判断,但并不十分准确。所谓规律月经是指周期(上次月经第一天到本次第一天),正常周期21-35天,经期(流血天数)2-7天。月经过频或过稀月经均提示可能无正常排卵。女性也可以在医生指导下通过基础体温,阴道分泌物,排卵试纸对排卵情况做粗略监测。在诊疗过程中超声系列监测及激素检查可帮助准确判断排卵时间。

输卵管检查:输卵管通畅性检查方法:输卵管X线透视下造影术、三维实时超声输卵管造影为常用检查方法。另外,可通过宫腔镜下插管通液及腹腔镜直视下通液进行检查。腹腔镜下通液检查较为准确,但有创伤性,一般不作为首选。通畅的输卵管拾卵及对卵、胚的运输功能是否正常,目前并无准确有效的检测方法。

子宫及生殖道检查:作为胚胎孕育的场所-子宫,也是维持正常生育的必备条件。无论其形状异常还是有任何疾病导致子宫腔形态异常和内膜功能异常都会不同程度影响生育。医生通过询问病史,妇科检查及超声检查可大概判断子宫情况,有时也需要结合造影,宫腔镜,腹腔镜等进一步检查判断。

精液检查:夫妇正常生育当然不能没有男方的“种子“(精子)。有正常性生活,绝非等于精液正常,所以精液常规检查非常重要。因为检查方便准确,无创伤性,所以男方精液检查为不孕夫妇病因筛查的首查项目。男方最好禁欲3-7天进行精液检查,禁欲时间过长或过短可能影响检查结果,如果第一次检查异常建议重复检查2-3次。

其他检查:能够从精卵结合到一个新生命的诞生是一个非常神奇的过程,除了有形态正常的卵子、精子及他们在恰当的时机相遇,有适宜的子宫能让胚胎生长发育外,所有的孕育过程还需要有合适的环境,比如免疫环境、内分泌环境等。当一般的检查不能发现原因时也会考虑做相应的检查。

联系我们

地址

中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特西一路477号四层

电话

全年无休

医院总机:021-50181111
                (预约、咨询)
医院事务:021-50180680
生殖中心:021-50187777

邮箱

投诉/建议/活动报名等

info@towako.cn

关注/预约

医院官网服务号
医院预约微信